For more information, questions about practice, or want to play? Email play@philadelphiagryphons.org

President
Ray Fritz, president@philadelphiagryphons.org

Vice-President
Jason Angelo, vp@philadelphiagryphons.org

Treasurer
Joe Cruz, treasurer@philadelphiagryphons.org

Secretary
Beth Rudd, secretary@philadelphiagryphons.org

Member-at-Large
Sean Hanly, board-at-large@philadelphiagryphons.org

Match Secretary
Joey Chieco, matchsec@philadelphiagryphons.org

Team Captain
Anthony Chieco, captain@philadelphiagryphons.org

Team Vice-Captain
Aaron Rudd, vice-captain@philadelphiagryphons.org

Head Coach
Phil Egner, coach@philadelphiagryphons.org

Asst. Coach
Phill Calhoun, asst.coach@philadelphiagryphons.org