For more information, questions about practice, or want to play? Email play@philadelphiagryphons.org

President
Jason Angelo, president@philadelphiagryphons.org

Vice-President
Ray Fritz, vp@philadelphiagryphons.org

Treasurer
Joe Cruz, treasurer@philadelphiagryphons.org

Secretary
Michael Slossar, secretary@philadelphiagryphons.org

Director, Member Development & Recruitment
Reginald Mendoza, atlarge-memberdevelopment@philadelphiagryphons.org

Director, Community Engagement
Dylan Reichman, atlarge-community@philadelphiagryphons.org

Director, Sponsorships & Fundraising
Adam Nester, atlarge-sponsorship@philadelphiagryphons.org

Match Secretary
Ray Fritz, matchsec@philadelphiagryphons.org

Team Captain
Josh “Giraffe” Brennan, captain@philadelphiagryphons.org

Team Vice-Captain
Dylan “Beef Mother” Reichman, vice-captain@philadelphiagryphons.org

Head Coach
Phil “Belfast” Egner, coach@philadelphiagryphons.org

Asst. Coach
Phill Calhoun, asst.coach@philadelphiagryphons.org